education.govt.nz

Educa's 2021 Virtual Conference: Re-Imagining

Conference / AGM New Zealand (nationwide)

Posted: 10 February 2021
Notice reference #: 1HAGh3

Educa  is proud to announce a virtual conference for Educa  customers featuring keynotes by Toni Christie and Kelly Goodsir, and a variety of breakout webinars on re-imagining your practice in 2021 and getting more out of Educa, including a special session by Peter Reynolds from ECC.

As we move past 2020, we are all looking for fresh perspectives, and a positive approach.  This conference presents ideas on how to think differently and imagine a better 2021. 

Join us if you are interested in ECE thought leadership, professional development and innovative ways to use Educa to improve your practice.  This conference is  for Educa customers, but others are welcome.

Meet and Greet
We have set aside time during registration at the beginning, during a break in the middle and in the mixer at the end for one-on-one video chat with other attendees - both folks you know and folks you haven't met yet in a virtual networking room.  

Recordings of all sessions will  be available for 30 days after the conference.

Schedule    

Friday, February 26 NZ Time, Thursday February 25 EST 

Registration and meet and greet starts at 9am NZT (3pm EST) 

Event starts with Educa Welcome at 10am NZT (4pm EST)   (including  our product vision for 2021)

ECE Keynote  #1 – Toni Christie – "Re-imagining Relationships"

Educa Break Out Sessions  – "Challenging Bias" and "Family Collaboration"

ECE Keynote #2  – Kelly Goodsir – "Your Mental Health Matters"

Educa Break Out Sessions – including ECC's Peter Reynolds on new ERO expectations for 2021

 3pm Closing Remarks & "Mixer" for Attendees

Events summary

New Zealand (nationwide)

26 February 2021 – 26 February 2021

Further information

Contact: Alick Draper

 (0800) 233 822

alick@geteduca.com

www.accelevents.com/e/Educa2021