Call for Entries : 2020 Warren Trust Awards for Architectural Writing

Student competitions and scholarships

Posted: 10 June 2020
Notice reference #: 1HA8C7

Entries are invited into the Secondary School category of the annual essay competition – The Warren Trust Awards for Architectural Writing.

The winning entrant receives a prize of $1000; there are also several highly commended prizes of $500. A book of selected essays from the programme is published each year.

Deadline for entries is 10 August.

For information, including essay topics and format and submission details, go to:


Further information

Contact: John Walsh

 (021) 276 7447